-

The Observer is a Student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame & Saint Mary's. Learn more about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition for Thursday, December 11, 2014

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print Edition for Thursday, December 11, 201411 Dec 2014
  2. Student Government Insider for Friday, December 12, 201411 Dec 2014
  3. Print Edition for Wednesday, December 10, 201410 Dec 2014
  4. Print Edition for Tuesday, December 9, 201409 Dec 2014
  5. Print Edition for Monday, December 8, 201408 Dec 2014
  6. PDF for Friday, December 5, 201405 Dec 2014
  7. PDF for Thursday, December 4, 201404 Dec 2014
  8. Print Edition for Wednesday, December 3, 201403 Dec 2014
  9. Print Edition for Tuesday, December 2, 201402 Dec 2014
  10. Print Edition for Monday, November 24, 201424 Nov 2014
  11. Print Edition for Friday, November 21, 201421 Nov 2014
  12. Insider Print Edition for Friday, November 21, 201421 Nov 2014
  13. Print Edition for Thursday, November 20, 201420 Nov 2014
  14. Print Edition for Wednesday, November 19, 201419 Nov 2014
  15. Print Edition for Tuesday, November 18, 201418 Nov 2014
  16. PDF for Monday, November 17, 201417 Nov 2014
  17. PDF for Friday, November 14, 201414 Nov 2014
  18. Irish Insider for Notre Dame vs. Northwestern14 Nov 2014
  19. PDF for Thursday, November 13, 201413 Nov 2014
  20. PDF for Wednesday, November 12, 201412 Nov 2014
  21. Print Edition for Tuesday, November 11, 201411 Nov 2014
  22. PDF for Monday, November 10, 201410 Nov 2014
  23. Print Edition for Friday, November 7, 201407 Nov 2014
  24. Irish Insider: Notre Dame vs. Arizona State07 Nov 2014
  25. PDF for Thursday, November 6, 201406 Nov 2014
  26. PDF for Wednesday, November 5, 201405 Nov 2014
  27. PDF for Tuesday, November 4, 201404 Nov 2014
  28. Print Edition for Monday, November 3, 201403 Nov 2014
  29. Print Edition for Friday, October 31, 201431 Oct 2014
  30. PDF for Thursday, October 3030 Oct 2014