-

The Observer is a Student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame & Saint Mary's. Learn more about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Friday, September 23, 2016

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Friday, September 23, 201623 Sep 2016
  2. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 23, 201623 Sep 2016
  3. Print Edition of The Observer Thursday, September 22, 201622 Sep 2016
  4. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 21, 201621 Sep 2016
  5. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, September 20, 201620 Sep 2016
  6. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 19, 201619 Sep 2016
  7. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 16, 201616 Sep 2016
  8. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Friday, September 16, 201616 Sep 2016
  9. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, September 15, 201615 Sep 2016
  10. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 14, 201614 Sep 2016
  11. Print Edition for The Observer for Tuesday, September 13, 201613 Sep 2016
  12. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 12, 201612 Sep 2016
  13. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 9, 201609 Sep 2016
  14. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Friday, September 9, 201609 Sep 2016
  15. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, September 8, 201608 Sep 2016
  16. Finished template 09 07 201607 Sep 2016
  17. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 7, 201607 Sep 2016
  18. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, September 6, 201606 Sep 2016
  19. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 5, 201605 Sep 2016
  20. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 2, 201602 Sep 2016
  21. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for September 2, 201602 Sep 2016
  22. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, September 1, 201601 Sep 2016
  23. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, August 31, 201631 Aug 2016
  24. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, August 30, 201630 Aug 2016
  25. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, August 29, 201629 Aug 2016
  26. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, August 26, 201626 Aug 2016
  27. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, August 25, 201625 Aug 2016
  28. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, August 24, 201624 Aug 2016
  29. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, August 23, 201623 Aug 2016
  30. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, August 19, 201619 Aug 2016