-

The Observer is a Student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame & Saint Mary's. Learn more about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, August 31, 201631 Aug 2016
  2. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, August 30, 201630 Aug 2016
  3. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, August 29, 201629 Aug 2016
  4. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, August 26, 201626 Aug 2016
  5. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, August 25, 201625 Aug 2016
  6. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, August 24, 201624 Aug 2016
  7. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, August 23, 201623 Aug 2016
  8. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, August 19, 201619 Aug 2016
  9. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, August 19, 201619 Aug 2016
  10. Commencement Edition of The Observer, May 13 201612 May 2016
  11. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, April 27, 201627 Apr 2016
  12. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, April 26, 201626 Apr 2016
  13. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, April 25, 201625 Apr 2016
  14. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, April 22, 201622 Apr 2016
  15. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, April 21, 201621 Apr 2016
  16. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, April 20, 201620 Apr 2016
  17. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, April 19, 201619 Apr 2016
  18. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, April 18, 201618 Apr 2016
  19. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, April 15, 201615 Apr 2016
  20. Print Edition of the Irish Insider: Blue Gold Game, Friday, April 15, 201615 Apr 2016
  21. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, April 14, 201614 Apr 2016
  22. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, April 13, 201613 Apr 2016
  23. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, April 12, 201612 Apr 2016
  24. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, April 11, 201611 Apr 2016
  25. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, April 8, 201608 Apr 2016
  26. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, April 7, 201607 Apr 2016
  27. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, April 6, 201606 Apr 2016
  28. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, April 5, 201605 Apr 2016
  29. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, April 4, 201604 Apr 2016
  30. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, April 1, 201601 Apr 2016