-

The Observer is a Student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame & Saint Mary's. Learn more about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Friday, October 20, 201720 Oct 2017
  2. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, October 12, 201712 Oct 2017
  3. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, October 11, 201711 Oct 2017
  4. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, October 10, 201710 Oct 2017
  5. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, October 9, 201709 Oct 2017
  6. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, October 6, 201706 Oct 2017
  7. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, October 5, 201705 Oct 2017
  8. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, October 4, 201704 Oct 2017
  9. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, October 3, 201703 Oct 2017
  10. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, October 2, 201702 Oct 2017
  11. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Friday, September 29, 201729 Sep 2017
  12. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 29, 201729 Sep 2017
  13. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, September 28, 201728 Sep 2017
  14. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 27, 201727 Sep 2017
  15. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, September 26, 201726 Sep 2017
  16. Print edition of The Observer for Monday, September 25, 201725 Sep 2017
  17. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 22, 2017.22 Sep 2017
  18. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, September 21, 201721 Sep 2017
  19. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 20, 201720 Sep 2017
  20. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, September 19, 201719 Sep 2017
  21. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 18, 201718 Sep 2017
  22. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 15, 201715 Sep 2017
  23. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, September 14, 201714 Sep 2017
  24. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 13, 201713 Sep 2017
  25. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, September 12, 201712 Sep 2017
  26. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 11, 201711 Sep 2017
  27. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Friday, September 8, 201708 Sep 2017
  28. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 8, 201708 Sep 2017
  29. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, September 7, 201707 Sep 2017
  30. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 6, 201706 Sep 2017