-

The Observer is a Student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame & Saint Mary's. Learn more about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, February 21, 201821 Feb 2018
  2. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, February 20, 201820 Feb 2018
  3. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, February 19, 201819 Feb 2018
  4. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, February 16, 201816 Feb 2018
  5. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, February 15, 201815 Feb 2018
  6. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, February 14, 201814 Feb 2018
  7. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, February 13, 201813 Feb 2018
  8. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, February 12, 201812 Feb 2018
  9. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, February 9, 201809 Feb 2018
  10. Print Edition of the 2018 National Signing Day Insider08 Feb 2018
  11. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, February 8, 201808 Feb 2018
  12. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, February 7, 201807 Feb 2018
  13. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, February 6, 201806 Feb 2018
  14. Print Edition of The Student Government Insider of The Observer for Tuesday, February 6, 201806 Feb 2018
  15. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, February 5, 201805 Feb 2018
  16. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, February 2, 201802 Feb 2018
  17. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, February 1, 201801 Feb 2018
  18. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, January 31, 201831 Jan 2018
  19. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, January 30, 201830 Jan 2018
  20. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, January 29, 201829 Jan 2018
  21. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, January 26, 201826 Jan 2018
  22. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, January 25, 201825 Jan 2018
  23. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, January 24, 201824 Jan 2018
  24. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, January 23, 201823 Jan 2018
  25. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, January 22, 201822 Jan 2018
  26. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, January 19, 201819 Jan 2018
  27. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, January 18, 201818 Jan 2018
  28. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, January 17, 201817 Jan 2018
  29. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, December 7, 201707 Dec 2017
  30. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, December 7, 201707 Dec 2017