The Observer is a Student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame & Saint Mary's. Learn more about us.



Senate elects 2006 class council

Michaels, Amanda | Thursday, March 4, 2004

By a margin of 16 dorms to 12, the Miller-Zerante-Adams-D’Addabbo ticket was elected as the class of 2006 council over Ramanan-Mullins-Hallemann-Short. The decision took place during the closed portion of Wednesday’s Senate meeting, when the senators voted for the candidate who received the plurality of votes during Feb. 26’s runoff election in their dorm.