-

The Observer is a Student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame & Saint Mary's. Learn more about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, March 9, 2017

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, April 24, 201824 Apr 2018
  2. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, April 23, 201823 Apr 2018
  3. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Friday, April 20, 201820 Apr 2018
  4. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, April 20, 201820 Apr 2018
  5. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, April 19, 201819 Apr 2018
  6. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, April 18, 201818 Apr 2018
  7. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, April 17, 201817 Apr 2018
  8. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, April 16, 201816 Apr 2018
  9. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, April 13, 201813 Apr 2018
  10. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, April 12, 201812 Apr 2018
  11. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, April 11, 201811 Apr 2018
  12. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, April 10, 201810 Apr 2018
  13. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, April 9, 201809 Apr 2018
  14. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, April 6, 201806 Apr 2018
  15. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, April 5, 201805 Apr 2018
  16. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, April 4, 201804 Apr 2018
  17. Print Edition of the Irish Insider of the national championship for Wednesday, April 4, 2018.04 Apr 2018
  18. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for the 2018 Final Four29 Mar 2018
  19. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, March 28, 201828 Mar 2018
  20. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, March 27, 201827 Mar 2018
  21. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, March 26, 201826 Mar 2018
  22. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, March 23, 201823 Mar 2018
  23. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, March 22, 201822 Mar 2018
  24. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, March 21, 201821 Mar 2018
  25. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, March 20, 201820 Mar 2018
  26. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, March 8, 201808 Mar 2018
  27. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, March 7, 201807 Mar 2018
  28. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, March 6, 201806 Mar 2018
  29. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, March 5, 201805 Mar 2018
  30. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, March 2, 201802 Mar 2018