-

The Observer is a Student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame & Saint Mary's. Learn more about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, September 20, 201820 Sep 2018
  2. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 19, 201819 Sep 2018
  3. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, September 18, 201818 Sep 2018
  4. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 17, 201817 Sep 2018
  5. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 14, 201814 Sep 2018
  6. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Friday, September 14, 201814 Sep 2018
  7. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, September 13, 201813 Sep 2018
  8. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 12, 201812 Sep 2018
  9. Print Edition of the Observer for Tuesday, September 11, 201811 Sep 2018
  10. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 10, 201810 Sep 2018
  11. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Friday, September 7, 201807 Sep 2018
  12. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 7, 201807 Sep 2018
  13. Print Edition of the Observer for Thursday, September 6, 201806 Sep 2018
  14. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 5, 201805 Sep 2018
  15. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, September 4, 201804 Sep 2018
  16. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 9, 201803 Sep 2018
  17. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, August 31, 201831 Aug 2018
  18. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Friday, August 31, 201831 Aug 2018
  19. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, August 30, 201830 Aug 2018
  20. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, August 29, 201829 Aug 2018
  21. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, August 28, 201828 Aug 2018
  22. Press Edition of The Observer for Monday, August 27, 201827 Aug 2018
  23. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, August 24, 201824 Aug 2018
  24. Print Edition of The Observer for August 23, 201823 Aug 2018
  25. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, August 22, 201822 Aug 2018
  26. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, August 21, 201821 Aug 2018
  27. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, August 17, 201817 Aug 2018
  28. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, May 18, 2017 (pt. 1)18 May 2018
  29. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, May 18, 2017 (pt. 2)18 May 2018
  30. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, May 2, 201802 May 2018