-

The Observer is a Student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame & Saint Mary's. Learn more about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, November 14, 201814 Nov 2018
  2. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, November 13, 201813 Nov 2018
  3. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, November 12, 201812 Nov 2018
  4. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, November 11, 201809 Nov 2018
  5. Print Edition of the Irish Insider of The Observer for Friday, November 11, 201809 Nov 2018
  6. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, November 8, 201808 Nov 2018
  7. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, November 7, 201807 Nov 2018
  8. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, November 6, 201806 Nov 2018
  9. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, November 5, 201805 Nov 2018
  10. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, November 2, 201802 Nov 2018
  11. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, November 1, 201801 Nov 2018
  12. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, October 31, 201831 Oct 2018
  13. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, October 30, 201830 Oct 2018
  14. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, October 29, 201829 Oct 2018
  15. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, October 26, 201826 Oct 2018
  16. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, October 25, 201825 Oct 2018
  17. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, October 24, 201824 Oct 2018
  18. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, October 23, 201823 Oct 2018
  19. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Friday, October 12, 201812 Oct 2018
  20. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, October 11, 201811 Oct 2018
  21. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, October 10, 201810 Oct 2018
  22. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, October 9, 201809 Oct 2018
  23. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, October 8, 201808 Oct 2018
  24. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, October 5, 201805 Oct 2018
  25. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, October 4, 201804 Oct 2018
  26. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, October 3, 201803 Oct 2018
  27. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, October 2, 201802 Oct 2018
  28. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, October 1, 201801 Oct 2018
  29. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 28, 201828 Sep 2018
  30. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Friday, September 28, 201828 Sep 2018