-

The Observer is a Student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame & Saint Mary's. Learn more about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, December 6, 201806 Dec 2018
  2. Print Edition of the Student Government Insider of The Observer for Thursday, December 6, 201806 Dec 2018
  3. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, December 5, 201805 Dec 2018
  4. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Wednesday, December 5, 201805 Dec 2018
  5. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, December 4, 201804 Dec 2018
  6. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, December 3, 201803 Dec 2018
  7. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, November 30, 201830 Nov 2018
  8. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, November 29, 201829 Nov 2018
  9. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, November 28, 201828 Nov 2018
  10. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, November 27, 201827 Nov 2018
  11. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, November 19, 201819 Nov 2018
  12. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, November 16, 201816 Nov 2018
  13. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, November 15, 201815 Nov 2018
  14. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, November 14, 201814 Nov 2018
  15. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, November 13, 201813 Nov 2018
  16. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, November 12, 201812 Nov 2018
  17. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, November 11, 201809 Nov 2018
  18. Print Edition of the Irish Insider of The Observer for Friday, November 11, 201809 Nov 2018
  19. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, November 8, 201808 Nov 2018
  20. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, November 7, 201807 Nov 2018
  21. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, November 6, 201806 Nov 2018
  22. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, November 5, 201805 Nov 2018
  23. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, November 2, 201802 Nov 2018
  24. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, November 1, 201801 Nov 2018
  25. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, October 31, 201831 Oct 2018
  26. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, October 30, 201830 Oct 2018
  27. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, October 29, 201829 Oct 2018
  28. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, October 26, 201826 Oct 2018
  29. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, October 25, 201825 Oct 2018
  30. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, October 24, 201824 Oct 2018