-

The Observer is a Student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame & Saint Mary's. Learn more about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, February 20, 201920 Feb 2019
  2. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, February 19, 201919 Feb 2019
  3. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, February 18, 201918 Feb 2019
  4. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, February 15, 201915 Feb 2019
  5. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, February 14, 201914 Feb 2019
  6. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, February 13, 201913 Feb 2019
  7. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, February 12, 201912 Feb 2019
  8. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, February 11, 201911 Feb 2019
  9. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, February 8, 201908 Feb 2019
  10. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, February 7, 201907 Feb 2019
  11. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, February 6, 201906 Feb 2019
  12. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, February 5, 201905 Feb 2019
  13. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, February 4, 201904 Feb 2019
  14. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, February 1, 201901 Feb 2019
  15. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, January 29, 201929 Jan 2019
  16. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, January 28, 201928 Jan 2019
  17. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, January 25, 201925 Jan 2019
  18. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, January 24, 201824 Jan 2019
  19. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, January 23, 201923 Jan 2019
  20. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, January 22, 201922 Jan 2019
  21. The Observer for Monday, January 21, 201921 Jan 2019
  22. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, January 18, 201918 Jan 2019
  23. Print Edition of the Observer for Thursday January 17, 201917 Jan 2019
  24. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, January 16, 201916 Jan 2019
  25. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, December 6, 201806 Dec 2018
  26. Print Edition of the Student Government Insider of The Observer for Thursday, December 6, 201806 Dec 2018
  27. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, December 5, 201805 Dec 2018
  28. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Wednesday, December 5, 201805 Dec 2018
  29. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, December 4, 201804 Dec 2018
  30. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, December 3, 201803 Dec 2018