-

The Observer is a Student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame & Saint Mary's. Learn more about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition of the Observer for Thursday January 17, 2019

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, April 17, 201917 Apr 2019
  2. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, April 16, 201916 Apr 2019
  3. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, April 15, 2019.15 Apr 2019
  4. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, April 12, 201912 Apr 2019
  5. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, April 11, 201911 Apr 2019
  6. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, April 10, 201910 Apr 2019
  7. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, April 9, 201909 Apr 2019
  8. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, April 8, 201908 Apr 2019
  9. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, April 5, 201905 Apr 2019
  10. Print Edition for Irish Insider: 2019 Final Four05 Apr 2019
  11. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, April 4, 201904 Apr 2019
  12. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, April 3, 201903 Apr 2019
  13. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, April 2, 2019 02 Apr 2019
  14. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, April 1, 201901 Apr 2019
  15. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, March 29, 201929 Mar 2019
  16. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, March 28, 201928 Mar 2019
  17. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, March 27, 201927 Mar 2019
  18. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, March 26, 201926 Mar 2019
  19. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, March 25, 2019 25 Mar 2019
  20. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, March 22, 201922 Mar 2019
  21. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, March 21, 201921 Mar 2019
  22. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, March 20, 201920 Mar 2019
  23. Print Edition of The Observer for March 19, 201919 Mar 2019
  24. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, March 7, 201907 Mar 2019
  25. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, March 6, 201906 Mar 2019
  26. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, March 5, 201905 Mar 2019
  27. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, March 4, 201904 Mar 2019
  28. Print Edition for the 2019 Bengal Bouts Insider by The Observer01 Mar 2019
  29. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, March 1, 201901 Mar 2019
  30. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, February 28, 201928 Feb 2019