-

The Observer is a student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame, Saint Mary's & Holy Cross. Learn about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition of The Observer for April 29, 2019

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print edition for Friday, September 20, 201920 Sep 2019
  2. The Observer for Thursday, September 19, 201919 Sep 2019
  3. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 18, 201918 Sep 2019
  4. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, September 17, 201917 Sep 2019
  5. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 16, 201916 Sep 2019
  6. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Monday, September 16, 201916 Sep 2019
  7. Print Edition of The Observer for September 13, 201913 Sep 2019
  8. Print Edition of the Irish Insider for Friday, September 13, 201913 Sep 2019
  9. Print edition of The Observer for September 12, 201912 Sep 2019
  10. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 11, 201911 Sep 2019
  11. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, September 10, 201910 Sep 2019
  12. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 9, 201909 Sep 2019
  13. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 6, 2019 06 Sep 2019
  14. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, September 5, 201905 Sep 2019
  15. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 4, 2019.04 Sep 2019
  16. The Observer for Tuesday, September 3, 201903 Sep 2019
  17. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 2, 201902 Sep 2019
  18. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, August 30, 201930 Aug 2019
  19. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, August 29, 201929 Aug 2019
  20. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, August 28, 201928 Aug 2019
  21. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, August 27, 201927 Aug 2019
  22. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, August 23, 201923 Aug 2019
  23. Print Edition of The Observer: Commencement 201916 May 2019
  24. Print Edition of The Observer: Commencement 201916 May 2019
  25. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, May 1, 201901 May 2019
  26. Print Edition of The Observer for April 30, 201930 Apr 2019
  27. Print Edition of The Observer for April 29, 201929 Apr 2019
  28. Print Edition of the College Admissions Scandal Insider of The Observer for Friday, April 26, 201926 Apr 2019
  29. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, April 26, 201926 Apr 2019
  30. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, April 25, 201925 Apr 2019