-

The Observer is a student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame, Saint Mary's & Holy Cross. Learn about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, November 25, 2019

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, March 5, 202005 Mar 2020
  2. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, March 4, 2020 04 Mar 2020
  3. Print Edition for Tuesday, March 303 Mar 2020
  4. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, March 2, 2020 02 Mar 2020
  5. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, February 28, 202028 Feb 2020
  6. Print Edition of the 2020 Student Body Presidential Election Insider28 Feb 2020
  7. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, February 27, 202027 Feb 2020
  8. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, February 26, 2020 26 Feb 2020
  9. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, February 25, 202025 Feb 2020
  10. Print Edition for Monday, February 24, 202024 Feb 2020
  11. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, February 21, 202021 Feb 2020
  12. Print Edition for Thursday, February 20, 202020 Feb 2020
  13. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, February 19, 202019 Feb 2020
  14. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, February 18, 202018 Feb 2020
  15. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, February 17, 202017 Feb 2020
  16. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, February 14, 202014 Feb 2020
  17. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, February 13, 202013 Feb 2020
  18. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, February 12, 202012 Feb 2020
  19. Print Edition The Observer for Tuesday, February 11, 202011 Feb 2020
  20. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, February 10, 202010 Feb 2020
  21. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, February 7, 202007 Feb 2020
  22. Print Edition of The Observer for February 6, 2020 06 Feb 2020
  23. Print Edition of The Observer for February 5, 202005 Feb 2020
  24. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, February 4, 202004 Feb 2020
  25. Print Edition for Monday, February 3, 202003 Feb 2020
  26. Print Edition for Friday, January 31, 202031 Jan 2020
  27. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, January 30, 202030 Jan 2020
  28. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, January 29, 202029 Jan 2020
  29. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, January 28, 202028 Jan 2020
  30. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, January 27, 202027 Jan 2020