-

The Observer is a student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame, Saint Mary's & Holy Cross. Learn about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 25, 202025 Sep 2020
  2. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 23, 202023 Sep 2020
  3. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 21, 202021 Sep 2020
  4. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 18, 202018 Sep 2020
  5. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 16, 202016 Sep 2020
  6. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 14, 202014 Sep 2020
  7. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 11, 202011 Sep 2020
  8. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 9, 202009 Sep 2020
  9. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 7, 202007 Sep 2020
  10. Print Edition for Friday, September 4, 202004 Sep 2020
  11. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 2, 202002 Sep 2020
  12. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, August 21, 202021 Aug 2020
  13. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, August 17, 202017 Aug 2020
  14. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, August 14, 202014 Aug 2020
  15. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, August 12, 202012 Aug 2020
  16. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, August 4, 2020 04 Aug 2020
  17. The Observer: 2020 Commencement Edition17 May 2020
  18. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, March 5, 202005 Mar 2020
  19. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, March 4, 2020 04 Mar 2020
  20. Print Edition for Tuesday, March 303 Mar 2020
  21. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, March 2, 2020 02 Mar 2020
  22. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, February 28, 202028 Feb 2020
  23. Print Edition of the 2020 Student Body Presidential Election Insider28 Feb 2020
  24. Print Edition of The Observer for Thursday, February 27, 202027 Feb 2020
  25. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, February 26, 2020 26 Feb 2020
  26. Print Edition of The Observer for Tuesday, February 25, 202025 Feb 2020
  27. Print Edition for Monday, February 24, 202024 Feb 2020
  28. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, February 21, 202021 Feb 2020
  29. Print Edition for Thursday, February 20, 202020 Feb 2020
  30. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, February 19, 202019 Feb 2020