-

The Observer is a student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame, Saint Mary's & Holy Cross. Learn about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, November 13, 202013 Nov 2020
  2. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, November 11, 202011 Nov 2020
  3. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, November 9, 2020 09 Nov 2020
  4. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, November 6, 202006 Nov 2020
  5. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, November 4, 202004 Nov 2020
  6. Print Edition of Election 2020 Insider04 Nov 2020
  7. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, November 2, 2020 02 Nov 2020
  8. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, October 30, 202030 Oct 2020
  9. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, October 28, 202028 Oct 2020
  10. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, October 26, 2020 26 Oct 2020
  11. Print edition of The Observer for Friday, October 23, 202023 Oct 2020
  12. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, October 21, 202021 Oct 2020
  13. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, October 19, 2020 19 Oct 2020
  14. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, October 16, 202016 Oct 2020
  15. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, October 14, 2020 14 Oct 2020
  16. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, October 12, 202012 Oct 2020
  17. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, October 9, 2020 09 Oct 2020
  18. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, October 7, 202007 Oct 2020
  19. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, October 5, 2020 05 Oct 2020
  20. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, October 2, 202002 Oct 2020
  21. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 30, 202030 Sep 2020
  22. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 28, 202028 Sep 2020
  23. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 25, 202025 Sep 2020
  24. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 23, 202023 Sep 2020
  25. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 21, 202021 Sep 2020
  26. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 18, 202018 Sep 2020
  27. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 16, 202016 Sep 2020
  28. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, September 14, 202014 Sep 2020
  29. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, September 11, 202011 Sep 2020
  30. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, September 9, 202009 Sep 2020