-

The Observer is a student-run, daily print & online newspaper serving Notre Dame, Saint Mary's & Holy Cross. Learn about us.

-

The most recent issues can be found on our home page. In addition, they can be found on our site under Print Edition. Our full print archives can be found on Issuu.

Print Edition for The Observer for Monday, March 21, 2022

Print Edition Archive

  1. Print Edition for The Observer: Graduation Ads for 2022 Commencement14 May 2022
  2. Print Edition for The Observer: Commencement 2022 (1/2)13 May 2022
  3. Print Edition for The Observer: Commencement 2022 (2/2)13 May 2022
  4. Print Edition for The Observer for Monday, April 25, 2022 25 Apr 2022
  5. Print Edition for The Observer for Friday, April 22, 202222 Apr 2022
  6. Print Edition for The Observer for Wednesday, April 20, 202220 Apr 2022
  7. Print Edition for The Observer for Wednesday, April 13, 202213 Apr 2022
  8. Print Edition for The Observer for Monday, April 11, 202211 Apr 2022
  9. Print Edition for The Observer for Friday, April 8, 202208 Apr 2022
  10. Print Edition for The Observer for Wednesday, April 6, 202206 Apr 2022
  11. Print Edition of The Observer for Monday, April 4, 202204 Apr 2022
  12. Print Edition for The Observer for April 1, 202201 Apr 2022
  13. Print Edition of The Observer for Wednesday, March 30, 202230 Mar 2022
  14. Print Edition for The Observer for Monday, March 28, 202228 Mar 2022
  15. Print Edition for The Observer for Friday, March 25, 202225 Mar 2022
  16. Print Edition for The Observer for Wednesday, March 23, 202223 Mar 2022
  17. Print Edition for The Observer for Monday, March 21, 202221 Mar 2022
  18. Print Edition of The Observer for Friday, March 18, 202218 Mar 2022
  19. Print Edition for The Observer for Wednesday, March 16, 202216 Mar 2022
  20. Print Edition for The Observer for Wednesday, March 2, 202202 Mar 2022
  21. Print Edition for The Observer for Monday, February 28, 202228 Feb 2022
  22. Print Edition for The Observer for Friday, February 25, 202225 Feb 2022
  23. Print Edition for The Observer for Wednesday, February 23, 202223 Feb 2022
  24. Print Edition for The Observer for Monday, February 21, 202221 Feb 2022
  25. Print Edition for The Observer for Wednesday, February 16, 202216 Feb 2022
  26. Print Edition for The Observer for Monday, February 14, 202214 Feb 2022
  27. Print Edition for The Observer for Friday, February 11, 202211 Feb 2022
  28. Print Edition for The Observer for Wednesday, February 9, 202209 Feb 2022
  29. Print Edition for The Observer for Monday, February 7, 202207 Feb 2022
  30. Print Edition for The Observer for Friday, February 4, 202204 Feb 2022